top of page

Untitled


Hi Creatives!

This is just a quick note to let everyone know that there have been a few schedule changes in September, and that the Calendar for October is posted. Here is a link to the updated and correct Calendar:

I wanted to send an email since not everyone checks Facebook. You will notice that in October we are down to two Sundays. We will be tapering off a little - this is not a reflection on anything, but only a way of making our time more special, and to give people more time to prepare and seek the Lord for the offering they give. We are in a busy season and I hope this will take some pressure off.

What do you think of studio time after church, maybe once or twice a month? We could bring a bag lunch and spend some time sharing, praying writing and creating - doing some creative activations... on the Sundays we don't have ministry in the church service? Let me know if that would fit into your schedule now, or perhaps after the first of the year. This would be some adult time to de-stress and flow with Holy Spirit. Let me know. We are also looking at evening sessions, so just talk to me and let me know your heart and ideas. I know there are young people who have painted before, and they would be welcome to come as long as they are willing to participate.


bottom of page